Skip to main content
National Association of the Church of God
 Board of Directors 

Leadership Development Board

National Men
Rev. Erwin Lee
Chicago, IL

National Seniors
Reba Fowler
Akron, OH

National Ushers
Joseph Scarborough
Lynchburg, SC

National Women
Rev. Saundra McNesse
Houston, TX

Min. Michael Copeland
Brooklyn, NY

Regional Director North
Rev. Stephen Terry, Sr.
Fort Wayne, IN

Regional Director South
Rev. Dr. Derrol Dawkins
Birmingham, AL

Regional Director West
Rev. Chris Conedy
Las Vegas, NV

Director At-Large
Rev. Dr. Jeffery Frymire
Kissimmee, FL

PO Box 357, West Middlesex, PA 16159
©2022 National Association of the Church of God. All Rights Reserved.
powered by