top of page

News & Events

Campmeeting 2023 Highlights
Ministry Updates

  • Don't miss the National Association Seniors' Monthly Prayer Call. Every 3rd Saturday. Time: 7 pm EST | 6 pm CST | 5 pm MST | 4 pm PST. Dial 605-313-5874 | Access Code: 738066#

  • The Joshua Generation invites you to apply for the next generation 2024 Board Membership. Receive non-profit board membership training and gain experience by serving on the Board of Directors of the Joshua Generation (Empowerment Generation Development Corporation). Send inquiries to joshuageneration2024@gmail.com. Pastors and Leaders, please send recommendations.

 

Opportunities to Serve

Volunteer to work in our ministries and events across the nation. Send an email inquiry to zionshill@nacog.com or contact the appropriate ministry area.

Inform us of your skills and talents that you are willing to make available for the work of the Association. Please complete the skill assessment inquiry form (available soon).

Pastoral Openings

"And I will give you shepherds according to My heart, who will feed you with knowledge and understanding." Jeremiah 3:15

What a wonderful blessing when God brings together a pastor and a people. The National Association values the pastoral-people relationship and believes it must be made with diligent prayer and thorough consideration. Below are pastoral openings within the NACOG Family. If you are on a pastoral search committee, please send the pastoral search documentation to communications@nacog.com to be listed. If you are an ordained minister interested in any church listed, please see the contact information under the opening.

 

DISCLAIMER: Churches and Ministers should ensure that both church and ministers have proper credentials and are in good standing with the National Association (West Middlesex), Church of God Ministries (Anderson, IN), and your state general assembly.

Discipleship Faith Church of God
120 Glenmore Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11212

Position Requirements (Click the link) Pastoral Job Description & Requirements

New Life Church of God
PO Box 81572, Pittsburgh, PA 15217

Position Requirements (Click the link) Pastoral Job Description & Requirements

NACOG Highlights

We believe in investing in our youth. Congratulations to the 2023 Recipients of the Burnette Gene Terry Scholarship Awards. Each year through the generosity of Terry & Associates, two desiring young people (entering college or currently pursuing their undergraduate degree are awarded a scholarship to help further their education during our annual Campmeeting. For more information about the various scholarships awarded to young people in the National Association of the Church of God, visit niycscholarship.

Myla.jpg
Taylor.jpg
bottom of page